

Ballot Style 34 (BF) Buffalo

## OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY/SCHOOL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 7, 2023



## **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

		oriarigo your minu oxonarigo	,
	City of Buffalo Mayor	Davenport	
	(Vote For No More Than One)	Community School District School Board Director	
0	Tony Follis	(Vote for No More Than Four)	
0	Sally A Rodriguez	○ Karen Kline-Jerome	
0	Dave Stickrod	○ Linda Hayes	
0		○ Daniel Gosa	
	(Write-in vote, if any)	Andrew Kaufman	
		○ Connie King	
	City of Buffalo	○ Kent Paustian	
	City Council At-Large (Vote For No More Than Two)	(Write-in vote, if any)	
0	Joe Buffington	(Write-in vote, if any)	•
0	Ted Teel	(Write-in vote, if any)	
0	Trent Adams	(Write-in vote, if any)	
0	Brian Briggs	(write-in vote, ii any)	<b>*</b>
0	Sean Roman	Davenport Community School District	
0	Dusty Chaplin	School Board Director	
0	Art Bartleson	(To Fill Vacancy) (Vote For No More Than One)	
0		○ W Kent Barnds	
0	(Write-in vote, if any)		
0 0	City of Buffalo City Council At-Large (To Fill Vacancy) (Vote For No More Than One)  Jesse Leonard Rachel Teel-Vanderpool  (Write-in vote, if any)		